Live @ UB - 2019 NBA Western & Eastern Conference Finals

2019 NBA Western & Eastern Conference Finals

Catch the exciting match and find out which Conference Champions will proceed to the NBA Finals.

 

Member: $15 | Guest: $15

Registration required.

 

Price includes choice of 1 beverage and breakfast  

Beverage: choose from Coffee, Tea or Orange Juice

Breakfast: choose from All-day Club Breakfast, Mushroom Cheese Omelette or Pancakes

 

Minimum 10 covers for screening to commence

Strictly for 18 years and above only

Last call for breakfast at 10:55 a.m., a la carte menu is available from 11:00 a.m.

Niche Group privileges or Club vouchers not valid at this event

For more information or to register, please call 6737-3411 or email concierge@amclub.org.sg

 

 

GAME 1

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Wednesday, May 15 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Thursday,  May 16 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 2

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Friday, May 17 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Saturday, May 18 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 3

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Sunday, May 19 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Monday, May 20 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 4

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Tuesday, May 21 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Wednesday, May 22 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 5

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Thursday, May 23 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Friday, May 24 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 6

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Saturday, May 25 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Sunday, May 24 / 8:30 a.m.

 

GAME 7

  • Western Conference:

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers

Monday, May 27 / 9:00 a.m.

 

  • Eastern Conference:

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors

Tuesday, May 28 / 8:30 a.m.

 

Event Properties:

Event date: Tue-May-28-2019 12:00 am
Event End Date: Tue-May-28-2019 12:00 am
Capacity Unlimited